*UNDER RS. 500* HUGE NYKAA SHOPPING HAUL 2021 | Makeup, Skincare, Haircare | Just another girl

Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5FzKN5Jk9-Pr-JgxMwJ1Lw ********************* Hey everyone… If you liked this video, then please hit the LIKE button. SHARE this video. SUBSCRIBE to my channel. It would make my day awesome. ********************* OUTFIT DETAILS: – Lipstick: Wet & wild catsuit liquid…

*UNDER RS. 500* HUGE NYKAA SHOPPING HAUL 2021 | Makeup, Skincare, Haircare | Just another girl

Source

0
(0)

Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5FzKN5Jk9-Pr-JgxMwJ1Lw

*********************
Hey everyone…
If you liked this video, then please hit the LIKE button.
SHARE this video.
SUBSCRIBE to my channel. It would make my day awesome.

*********************
OUTFIT DETAILS:
– Lipstick: Wet & wild catsuit liquid lipstick in the shade give me mocha.
– Sweater: Myntra, Tokyo Talkies
– Earrings: Lifestyle

In this video, i have shared my huge & affordable Nykaa shopping haul. I shopped everything from makeup to skincare & hair care products.

*Please note that I shopped everything during sale period and all the products were under Rs. 500 at that time*

PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO:
1. Re’equil Pore Refining Face Toner: https://www.nykaa.com/re-equil-pore-refining-face-toner/p/491039?productId=491039&ptype=product&skuId=491039

2. Re’equil Oxybenzone And Omc Free Sunscreen SPF 50 PA+++: https://www.nykaa.com/re-equil-oxybenzone-and-omc-free-sunscreen/p/491042?productId=491042&ptype=product&skuId=491042

3. Simple Kind To Skin Refreshing Facial Wash: https://www.nykaa.com/simple-kind-to-skin-refreshing-facial-wash-150-ml/p/390982?productId=390982&ptype=product&skuId=390982

4. Simple Kind To Skin Soothing Facial Toner: https://www.nykaa.com/simple-kind-to-skin-soothing-facial-toner-200ml/p/947979?productId=947979&ptype=product&skuId=947979

5. Simple Daily Skin Detox Ultra Light Liquid Moisturiser: https://www.nykaa.com/simple-daily-skin-detox-ultra-light-liquid-moisturiser-50ml/p/947983?productId=947983&ptype=product&skuId=947983

6. L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Mask Exfoliate & Refine Pores: https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-pure-clay-mask-exfoliate-refine-pores/p/152918?productId=152918&ptype=product&skuId=152918

7. Herbal Essences Argan Oil Shampoo For Frizz – No Colourants: https://www.nykaa.com/herbal-essences-argan-oil-shampoo-for-frizz-no-parabens-no-colourants-400ml/p/452438?productId=452438&ptype=product&skuId=452438

8. Mamaearth For Dandruff & Itchy Scalp Tea Tree Hair Mask With Tea Tree, Argan & Lemon Oil: https://www.nykaa.com/mamaearth-anti-dandruff-tea-tree-hair-mask-200ml/p/458699?ptype=product&productId=458699&skuId=458699&pps=3

9. Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask with Bhringraj & Amla for Intense Hair Treatment: https://www.nykaa.com/mamaearth-bhringamla-hair-mask-with-bhringraj-amla-for-intense-hair-treatment-200g/p/807648?ptype=product&productId=807648&skuId=807648&pps=4

10. Kay Beauty Liquid Eyeliner – Grunge Raisin: https://www.nykaa.com/kay-beauty-eye-stylist-liquid-eyeliner/p/692836?productId=692836&ptype=product&skuId=692835

11. Kay Beauty Nail Nourish Nail Enamel Polish – Firecracker 36: https://www.nykaa.com/kay-beauty-nail-nourish-nail-enamel-polish/p/626907?productId=626907&ptype=product&skuId=626871

12. Kay Beauty Nail Nourish Nail Enamel Polish – Nutty 21: https://www.nykaa.com/kay-beauty-nail-nourish-nail-enamel-polish/p/626907?productId=626907&ptype=product&skuId=626871

13. L.A. Colors Day To Night 12 Color Eyeshadow – Daylight: https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-colors-day-to-night-12-color-eyeshadow/p/440514?productId=440514&ptype=product&skuId=554273

14. SUGAR Arch Arrival Brow Definer – 01 Jerry Brown: https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-arch-arrival-brow-definer/p/183264?productId=183264&ptype=product&searchRedirect=1&skuId=183265

15. SUGAR Twist And Shout Fadeproof Kajal – 01 Black Velvet: https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-twist-and-shout-fadeproof-kajal/p/39827?productId=39827&ptype=product&searchRedirect=1&skuId=31359

#NykaaHaul #Nykaa #Justanothergirl #NykaaSaleHaul #NykaaMustHaves

Nykaa haul, nykaa sale, nykaa, nykaa makeup haul, nykaa haul under 100 , nykaa haul under 200, nykaa haul under 500, nykaa sale shopping, nykaa christmas sale, nykaa pink friday sale, nykaa republic day sale, nykaa 50% off, nykaa makeup, nykaa beauty haul, nykaa shopping haul, nykaa, Nykaa Must Haves nykaa, nykaa shopping, nykaa haul 2020 , nykaa. haul under 300 ,nykaa india , nykaa recommendations, nykaa best shopping, nykaa 2020 , nykaa haul 2021, nykaa haul india, makup, skincare, haircare, affordable makeup, affordable skincare, affordable haircare, Just another girl, shopping, online

*********************

Connect with me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Justanothergirljyoti/?fref=ts
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/just.another.girl4/

If you have any query or video request/suggestion, write them in the comment section. I would love to respond.

For any business related enquiry email me here: jyotio43o@gmail.com

DISCLAIMER: All views and opinions expressed in my videos are my own, unbiased, honest and not influenced by any means whether sponsored or not. I am not a doctor, physician, beautician, nutritionist or expert. So, please consult your doctor or an expert.

Stay tuned…
xoxo…

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *