MYNTRA SALE HAUL 2021 | Upto 70% Off on HnM, Only, Mango, Forever 21,Charles & Keith|Nidhi Chaudhary

Myntra sale haul 2021 Upto 70% off on HnM, Only, Mango,Forever 21, Charles & Keith Myntra try on haul – dresses, t shirts, footwear Haul starts at 2:46 There was a huge sale going on Myntra this winters and I…

MYNTRA SALE HAUL 2021 | Upto 70% Off on HnM, Only, Mango, Forever 21,Charles & Keith|Nidhi Chaudhary

Source

0
(0)

Myntra sale haul 2021
Upto 70% off on HnM, Only, Mango,Forever 21, Charles & Keith
Myntra try on haul – dresses, t shirts, footwear

Haul starts at 2:46

There was a huge sale going on Myntra this winters and I shopped a lot of things from high street brands like only, mango, hnm, Charles & Keith. So in this try on haul I have dresses, t shirts, footwear & more. Hope you like it 🙂

Only olive dress ONLY Women Olive Green Floral Printed Maxi Dress https://www.myntra.com/dress/only/only-women-olive-green-floral-printed-maxi-dress/10888096/buy
Mango pink dress MANGO Women Pink & White Checked A-Line Dress https://www.myntra.com/dress/mango/mango-women-pink-&-white-checked-a-line-dress/11294378/buy
Only neon dress ONLY Women Black & Fluorescent Green Checked Fit and Flare Dress with Smocked Detail https://www.myntra.com/dress/only/only-women-black-&-fluorescent-green-checked-fit-and-flare-dress-with-smocked-detail/11382586/buy
Promod dress
Sassafras dress SASSAFRAS Women Olive Green & Pink Accordion Pleat Printed Maxi Dress https://www.myntra.com/dress/sassafras/sassafras-women-olive-green-&-pink-accordion-pleat-printed-maxi-dress/11364432/buy
HnM jersey dress
Forever 21 blue t shirt
HnM floral crop top
Forever 21 pink crop top
HnM sun moon grey t shirt
HnM solar eclipse t shirt H&M Women Charcoal Grey Cotton T-shirt https://www.myntra.com/topwear/h&m/h&m-women-charcoal-grey-cotton-t-shirt/12345682/buy
HnM moon phases t shirt H&M Women Black Printed T-shirt https://www.myntra.com/topwear/h&m/h&m-women-black-printed-t-shirt/12155126/buy
Moda Rapido black t shirt Moda Rapido Women Black Printed Round Neck T-shirt https://www.myntra.com/topwear/moda-rapido/moda-rapido-women-black-printed-round-neck-t-shirt/12653958/buy
HnM pink love t shirt
HnM crystal t shirt
HnM sun moon hoody
HnM printed shirt
Only smile top
HnM belts
HnM knotted crop top H&M Women White Tie-Hem T-shirt https://www.myntra.com/loungewear-and-nightwear/h&m/h&m-women-white-tie-hem-t-shirt/12030460/buy
Charles & Keith brown footwear CHARLES & KEITH Women Brown Solid Sandals https://www.myntra.com/shoes/charles-&-keith/charles-&-keith-women-brown-solid-sandals/11887944/buy
Charles & Keith black footwear CHARLES & KEITH Women Black Solid Block Heels https://www.myntra.com/heels/charles–keith/charles–keith-women-black-solid-block-heels/12925990/buy
Vastramay masks VASTRAMAY Unisex Set of 3 Reusable Printed 2-Ply Protective Outdoor Face Masks https://www.myntra.com/accessories/vastramay/vastramay-unisex-set-of-3-reusable-printed-2-ply-protective-outdoor-face-masks/11879564/buy

#myntrahaul #HnMhaul #salehaul

Other Channel – Nidhi Meera
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCccD6O_YFMwWGsyYTDe70AQ

Mic https://amzn.to/3bWHb9S
Camera https://amzn.to/3cXDJ07

Paid Consultation +91 8178833814

Call: callme4 app- nidhi@cm4

Mail : nmstylebeauty@gmail.com

Follow me:
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/thenidhichaudhary/
@thenidhichaudhary
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/thenidhichaudhary/?hl=en
@thenidhichaudhary
My closet on Instagram – https://instagram.com/nidhi.closet?igshid=1bjz8r3lhp8yy
@nidhi.closet
Twitter- https://twitter.com/thenidhii

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *