HUGE winter try on haul 2021 :)

thank you to Princess Polly for sponsoring this video! shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code ERIKA20 for 20% off site wide Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD Princess Polly also offers…

HUGE winter try on haul 2021 :)

Source

0
(0)

thank you to Princess Polly for sponsoring this video!
shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code ERIKA20 for 20% off site wide

Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US customers

ITEMS IN THIS VIDEO:
Innerbloom Sweater White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/innerbloom-jumper-white?variant=28618287644756
Western Denim Jacket Pale Blue – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/western-denim-jacket?variant=27924580073556
Florida Sweater Gray – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/florida-jacket-grey?variant=32574565679188
Naeve Tee Purple – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/naeve-tee?variant=30740530856020
Flutter Tee – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/flutter-tee?variant=30264037638228
Moving Mountains Body Suit White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/moving-mountains-bodysuit-white?variant=31962702184532
ZaZu Midi Skirt Leopard – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/zazu-midi-skirt?variant=27924581154900
Eliana Midi Skirt – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/eliana-midi-skirt?variant=31980928270420
Zanna Midi Skirt Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/zanna-midi-skirt-black?variant=29076747911252
Mystie Midi Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mystie-midi-dress?variant=31310781481044
Marlee Midi Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/marlee-midi-dress?variant=30937263046740
Peta & Jain Piper Bag Beige Nylon – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/peta-jain-piper-bag-beige-nylon?variant=31847729692756
Dakota Day Necklace Set – (one size) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/dakota-day-necklace-set?variant=32531632848980

LET’S BE FRIENDS!
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/erikadianeyt/
pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/erika_diane/
spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/31dpfga2qg4mmp4t5n5dyv5bs?si=Oq_pMm9nQY-quxtqsTtgfg

👼🏼FAQ
how old are you? ➭ 15, 9th grade
what camera do you use? ➭ the canon 80D and the canon G7x
what do you use to edit? ➭ final cut pro x
what is your religion? ➭ non-denominational christian

MUSIC USED/MUSIC CREDIT
(I do not own any of the music used in this video, all credits go to their rightful owners)
Trees and Lucy- Skate – https://open.spotify.com/track/2el67ztWZN11RnAS8pTFRe?si=Q9eVssziRUSZnaG1B4wA0g
Trees and Lucy- Cinemahttps://open.spotify.com/track/3nKk5GRs9g1ibeWzrjw4qz?si=lcgLbDT9QgaCCOrr07rcHA
Trees and Lucy -Quite Cool – https://open.spotify.com/track/5PnUBsw1lJHgDsHQ0yievX?si=nqx_WnHuRSWFtn4Kje2tIA
DJ Quads- Blushes – https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=dj+quads+blushes

for business inquiries contact:
yt.erikadiane@gmail.com

💌Erika Diane
PO Box 11431
Lancaster, Pa 17605

🧚🏼‍♀️sub count: 58,502

woah you’re all the way down here! ily 💕

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *