buying my DREAM trendy wardrobe. *the TRY ON HAUL u didn’t know u NEEDED* 💘 ($700 princess polly)

$700 TRENDY PRINCESS POLLY TRY ON HAUL !!!! buying my DREAM trendy wardrobe. *the TRY ON HAUL u didn’t know u NEEDED* 💘 ($700 princess polly) + DISCOUNT CODE Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use code “FRXPP” for 20%…

buying my DREAM trendy wardrobe. *the TRY ON HAUL u didn't know u NEEDED* 💘 ($700 princess polly)

Source

0
(0)

$700 TRENDY PRINCESS POLLY TRY ON HAUL !!!! buying my DREAM trendy wardrobe. *the TRY ON HAUL u didn’t know u NEEDED* 💘 ($700 princess polly) + DISCOUNT CODE
Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use code “FRXPP” for 20% off

Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD.
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US customers

Clothing Links:
Cleon Jacket Brown (M/L) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cleon-jacket-brown
Kiss Sparkle Tee Black (S) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kiss-sparkle-tee-black
Jocelyn Jacket Brown (S/M) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jocelyn-jacket-brown
Catarine Set White (US 4) Back in stock March 2021! – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/catarine-mini-dress-white
Yosemite Cotton Cap Brown (Back in stock April 2021!) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/yosemite-cotton-cap-brown
Violetta Top (US 6) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/violetta-top
Kirstyn Pants (US 2) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kirstyn-pants
The Lola Mini Skirt Coco (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-lola-mini-skirt-ecru
Leon Flat – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/leon-flat
Rue Chunky Sandals – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/rue-chunky-sandals
MVP Sweater (US 6) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mvp-jumper
MVP Sweat Pant (US 6) Exclusive to PP – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mvp-track-pant
What Is Love Ring Set – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/what-is-love-ring-set

☆ ALL SOCIALS ☆ (instagram, vsco, pinterest, tiktok, etc): @fernandaraamirez
https://www.instagram.com/fernandaraamirez/

business inquiries:
fernanda@select.co

FAQ
age: 19
☆height: 5’6
☆location: Vancouver, Canada
camera: Canon g7x Mark llI
☆editing software: final cut pro x

💘💘send me a postcard! PO BOX address💘💘:
Fernanda Ramirez
PO Box 52589 COQUITLAM CENTRE PO
COQUITLAM BC V3B7J4

i do not own any of the music used in this video

love u guys !! #princesspollytryonhaul #buyingmydreamwardobe
sub count: 197,053🦋

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *