BUFFBUNNY COLLECTION 2021 // Let’s Get Toned Try on Haul

It’s another Buffbunny Collection try on haul and review! I am sharing with you the new Buffbunny Let’s Get Toned launch that is happening this Saturday, January 20 at 1pm CST (11am PST, 12pm MST, 2pm EST) You guys are…

BUFFBUNNY COLLECTION 2021 // Let’s Get Toned Try on Haul

Source

0
(0)

It’s another Buffbunny Collection try on haul and review! I am sharing with you the new Buffbunny Let’s Get Toned launch that is happening this Saturday, January 20 at 1pm CST (11am PST, 12pm MST, 2pm EST) You guys are going to love these pieces, I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to enter the giveaway! xx GIVEAWAY WINNER: IG @ebazz

► MY SUPPORT CODE!
Buffbunny Collection // Support code: OLIVIA
https://www.buffbunny.com/

2:35 – Spin leggings
3:42 – Spin Spots Bra
5:00 – Two Faced Top
6:20 – Arnold Bomber Jacket
7:50 – Game Changer Duffle
9:54 – Material Girl Ribbed Crop
11:51 – Material Girl Ribbed Leggings
13:25 – Material Girl Ribbed Biker Short
13:37 – Material Girl Ribbed Tank
14:20 – Barre Bodysuit
16:05 – Limitless Leggings & Aurora Crop in Citrus Print
16:28 – Step Up Legging
18:00 – Step Up Crop
18:44 – Under Pressure Bra
19:40 – Tanks
20:13 – Namastay Bra
20:57 – Spin Shorts
21:20 – Spin Crop
21:49 – Simmons Crop
22:30 – Jazzercise Jacket

I am wearing a small in the leggings and a medium in everything else!

-My Personal Fav’s:
-Gamechanger Duffle
-Arnold Bomber
-ALL Material girl pieces 🙂
-Spin Leggings
-Step Up Crop
Soo many great pieces in this launch!!

► OTHER SUPPORT LINKS

Legion Supplements // Code: OLIVIA saves you 20% off your first order!
https://bit.ly/35tWG9B

My Fav Skincare // Discount Code: OLIVIAOSTROM saves you $$
https://www.freskincare.com/oliviaostrom

Thank you so much if you choose to support me and use my codes! XO

► WATCH THESE NEXT

Work Day in The Life: https://youtu.be/QPzGizIJ4M8

MY 2021 GOALS: https://youtu.be/qiTArKm2fpo

10 Habits that will Change Your Life: https://youtu.be/Y-FnjdlcPHA

► LET’S BE FRIENDS
I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/oliviaostrom_/
F A C E B O O K: https://www.facebook.com/groups/oliviaostrom/
T I K T O K: https://vm.tiktok.com/sT8Q

► COACHING & GUIDES
https://www.oliviaostrom.com

► CONTACT

Email me for any business inquiries!
hello@oliviaostrom.com

Thank you SO much for watching and thank you for supporting my channel! Xo

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *