*BIGGEST* Cute Stationery Haul till date! | Heli Ved

*BIGGEST* Cute Stationery Haul till date! | Heli Ved Hope you enjoyed watching this! 🙂 #HeliVed #HeliHauls #StationeryHaul My Links : My Stationery & Clothing Brand – THE CLASSIC : https://theclassic.in/ BUSINESS ENQUIRIES/ PR : teamhelived@gmail.com INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER…

*BIGGEST* Cute Stationery Haul till date! | Heli Ved

Source

0
(0)

*BIGGEST* Cute Stationery Haul till date! | Heli Ved
Hope you enjoyed watching this! 🙂
#HeliVed #HeliHauls #StationeryHaul

My Links :

My Stationery & Clothing Brand – THE CLASSIC : https://theclassic.in/

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES/ PR : teamhelived@gmail.com

INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en

TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved

FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/

If you’d like to try any of the things I used in the videoooo 🙂 –

1. Natural Wood Oval Hanging Board L9XW26cm, 1 Pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/natural-wood-oval-hanging-board-l9xw26cm-1-pc
2. Paper Mache Alphabet H – 5.2x 7.7x 1.14 inch- https://itsybitsy.in/products/paper-mache-alphabet-h-5-2x-7-7x-1-14-inch
3. Printed Cardstock Pack 6″ x 6″, 12 Designs, 24 Sheets, 250gsm – Boho Dreams- https://itsybitsy.in/products/paper-pack-boho-dreams-6in-x-6in-24-sheet-12-designs-250gsm
4. Wooden Hanging Chalkboard – Heart, 20X15X0.4cm, 1 pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/wooden-hanging-chalkboard-heart-20x15x0-4cm-1-pc
5. Pocket Memo Sticky Note – Blooming Joy, 6 Printed Design Each 20 Sheets, 70x90mm, 1 Book- https://itsybitsy.in/products/pocket-memo-sticky-note-blooming-joy-6-printed-design-each-20-sheets-70x90mm-1-book
6. Maped Pen Connect Highlighter, 5pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/maped-pen-connect-highlighter-5pc
7. Decoupage Napkins 13 X 13 Inch, Premium 3 Ply – Magnolia Splendour, 1pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/decoupage-napkins-13-x-13-inch-magnolia-splendour-3-ply-1pc
8. Decoupage Napkins 13 X 13 Inch, Premium 3 Ply – Jungle Story, 1pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/decoupage-napkins-13-x-13-inch-jungle-story-3-ply-1pc
9. Decoupage Napkins 13 X 13 Inch, Premium 3 Ply – Floral Connect, 1pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/decoupage-napkins-13-x-13-inch-floral-connect-3-ply-1pc
10. Decoupage Napkins 13 X 13 Inch, Premium 3 Ply – Daffodil Dreams, 1pc- https://itsybitsy.in/products/decoupage-napkins-13-x-13-inch-daffodil-dreams-3-ply-1pc
11. Flexible Pencil – Set of 1pk IB – https://itsybitsy.in/products/flexible-pencil-set-of-5-pc
12. Maped Globe Blisterhttps://itsybitsy.in/products/maped-globe-blister
13. Metal Bicycle With Heart – 1Pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/metal-bicycle-with-heart-1pc
14. Metal Bird Cage – Smallhttps://itsybitsy.in/products/metal-bird-cage-small
15. Craft Punch 0.5inch – Gingerbread Man, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/craft-punch-0-5inch-gingerbread-man-1pc
16. Bulldog Clips – Multicolour, 2.2cm, 6pc, 1 Box – https://itsybitsy.in/products/bulldog-clips-multicolour-2-2cm-6pc-1-box
17. Eraser – Unicorn, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/eraser-unicorn-1pc
18. Eraser – Dog, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/eraser-dog-1pc
19. Gel Pen Cute Cat- Pink ,0.5mm Tip, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/gel-pen-cute-cat-pink-0-5mm-tip-1pc
20. Gel Pen Watermelon- 0.5mm Tip, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/gel-pen-watermelon-0-5mm-tip-1pc
21. Alphabet Gel Pen – H, 0.5mm, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/alphabet-gel-pen-h-0-5mm-1pc
22. White Washed Alterable- Photo Frame – https://itsybitsy.in/products/white-washed-alterablephoto-frame
23. Maped Color Pep’S Twist Crayons- 12 Shades – https://itsybitsy.in/products/maped-color-peps-twist-crayons-12-shades
24. Element Sheet- Birdy Story, 250gsm, 2 Sheets – https://itsybitsy.in/products/element-sheet-birdy-story-250gsm-2-sheets
25. Element Sheet- Floral Gallery, 250gsm, 2 Sheets – https://itsybitsy.in/products/element-sheet-floral-gallery-250gsm-2-sheets
26. Mini Metal Bucket with Handle -Blue, 8x8cm, 1 Pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/mini-metal-bucket-with-handle-blue-8x8cm-1-pc
27. Apsara Wildlife Erasers 5pc Pouch – https://itsybitsy.in/products/apsara-wildlife-erasers-5pc-pouch
28. Mini Chalkboard Banner- 7X10, 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/mini-chalkboard-banner-7×10-1pc
29. Decoupage Filament Paper A4 Size 2Sheets – Paisley Flora – https://itsybitsy.in/products/decoupage-filament-paper-a4-size-2sheets-paisley-flora
30. Apsara Eraser Duogrip 1pc – https://itsybitsy.in/products/apsara-eraser-duogrip-1pc

Love,
Heli 😉

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *